Medewerkers: Neem rechtstreeks contact op
Tel 056 719 071
Bestuur
Frank Carlier
056/719 071


info@verzekeringencarlier.be
Lode Carlier
056/719 071


info@verzekeringencarlier.be




Offertes en polisbeheer
Chantal Callens
056/650 415


chantal.callens@verzekeringencarlier.be
Claudine Nuyttens
056/650 404


claudine.nuyttens@verzekeringencarlier.be
Fabiene Vansteenhuyze
056/650 403


fabiene.vansteenhuyze@verzekeringencarlier.be
Heidi Viaene
056/650 417


heidi.viaene@verzekeringencarlier.be
Kathy Coulleit
056/650 413


kathy.coulleit@verzekeringencarlier.be
Kathy Debusschere
056/650 416


kathy.debusschere@verzekeringencarlier.be
Katrijn Vanhulle
056/650 410


katrijn.vanhulle@verzekeringencarlier.be
Lieve De Leersnyder
056/650 405


lieve.deleersnyder@verzekeringencarlier.be
Pascale Pickavet
056/650 414


pascale.pickavet@verzekeringencarlier.be




Schadebeheer
Clo Vervaeke
056/650 408


clo.vervaeke@verzekeringencarlier.be
Delphine Impens
056/650 406


delphine.impens@verzekeringencarlier.be
Kathleen Defoer
056/650 400


kathleen.defoer@verzekeringencarlier.be
Marleen Vandewalle
056/650 412


marleen.vandewalle@verzekeringencarlier.be
Sofie Suestrone
056/650 401


sofie.suestrone@verzekeringencarlier.be
Vanessa Rizzu
056/650 407

vanessa.rizzu@verzekeringencarlier.be




Boekhouding
Annie Peers
056/650 411


annie.peers@verzekeringencarlier.be




Logistiek
Carine Defrenne
056/650 418


carine.defrenne@verzekeringencarlier.be
Vanessa Rogiers
056/650 409


vanessa.rogiers@verzekeringencarlier.be